XXXV International Meeting On Fundamental Physics

Santiago de Compostela, Spain

28 de Mayo - 1 de Junio de 2007

Workshop site
Workshop site: Monastery San Martin Pinario

Participants Talks (with pdfs) Scientific Programme Photo Gallery
General Information Social Programme Accommodation Talks & proceedings

  Registration form

USC logo

Departamento de Fisica de Particulas y Instituto Galego de Fisica de Altas Enerxias

Local Organizing Committee

B. Adeva, J. Alvarez-Muñiz, J.J. Saborido, R.A. Vazquez

Advisory Board:

  • M. Aguilar-Benitez, CIEMAT, Madrid
  • D. Espriu, Barcelona
  • E. Fernandez, IFAE, Barcelona
  • J. Fuster, IFIC, Valencia
  • B. Adeva, Santiago de Compostela
  • F. Cornet, Granada
  • M. Lozano, Sevilla
  • J. Morales, Zaragoza
  • V. Fonseca, Madrid
  • A. Ruiz, IFCA, Santander
  • F.J. Yndurain, Madrid

  • Scientific Programme:

  • Flavour Physics
  • LHC
  • Tevatron
  • ILC
  • Cosmology
  • Neutrino Oscillations
  • Astroparticle Physics

  • The list of speakers includes:

  • J. Alcaraz (CIEMAT)
  • J. Bernabeu (IFIC)
  • A. Faus-Golfe (IFIC)
  • I. Hinchliffe (ATLAS)
  • C. Lacasta (Valencia)
  • E. Masso (IFAE)
  • C. Pajares (USC)
  • A. Pomarol (IFAE)
  • A. Ruiz (IFCA)
  • T. Schwetz (CERN)
  • A. Watson (Leeds)
  • A. Weiler (Cornell)

  • Conference plan:

    The meeting will take place in the facilities of Monastery San Martin Pinario (A), which is located in the center of the old town right in front of the Cathedral (B). It hosts a University Residence where a block of rooms for the participants has been reserved. Interested people (including network members) are invited to fill in the registration form provided below. The applications will be processed by the Organizing Committee and promptly answered.

    Registration is close.

    For further information please contact @.
    Make sure to include "WINTER-Santiago Conference" in the subject of your email.
    You can also contact us by phone: +34-981-547155 or fax: +34-981-521091

    Last changed on February 13 2007
    E-mail to: @